Our Leadership Team

United by a desire to use technology to improve how financial markets operate, our leadership team has grown from two in 2010 to the full cast you see here today.

We believe passionately in maintaining the integrity of the financial markets. To do this we need the brightest and the best from many different backgrounds.  We celebrate our successes, learn from our failures and challenge everyone to deliver their best.

Neil Walker

CEO & Chair

David Hesketh

Non-Executive Director

Will Meldrum

Non-Executive Director

Michael Coats

CTO & Board Member

Sally Hayes


Eleanor Wood

Head of Legal

Callum Hart

Head of Human Resources

Daniel Weinerman

Head of North America

Shayne Ganeson

Head of Canada

Jennifer Hsieh

Head of APAC

Michael McNeil

Head of Client Facing Business

Adam Zerny

Global Head of New Business

Lee Jones

Head of CRM

Lea Buzingo

Head of Project Management

Max Hawkins

Head of Client Implementation – Automation

Tony Main

Global Head of Client Implementation

Edward Selby

Head of Product

Nick Johnson

Head of Services

Oliver Hodson

Data Services Product Champion

Kiich Kanai

Head of Infrastructure

Shavak Sinanan

Head of MAST

Matteo Porro

Head of TEAM

Georgios Tsounis

Head of AML

Oliver Tuch

Head of RTMS

Nick Buckner

Head of Fabric

Gavin Shanks

Head of Market Data

Brian Foley

Head of UI

Jack Phelan

Head of Batch

Chris Williams

Head of Analytics

Steve Taylor

Head of QA

Arjun Uppal

MAST Product Manager

Leonie Campbell-King

Head of Client Contracts

Josephine Marsden

Head of Corporate & Employment

Aisling Mannion

Head of Procurement, IP & Regulation

Stacey Hammel

Head of Offices & Administration